Order Deadlines

Please note that you need to register as a member to be able to place an order, for details of how to register follow this link. Please contact us on 01604 765888 if you have any queries.

The deadlines are at midnight on the following dates;

Wednesday 11th January 2017

Wednesday 8th February 2017

Wednesday 8th March 2017

Wednesday 5th April 2017

Wednesday 3rd May 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Wednesday 28th June 2017

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

NO BUYING IN DECEMBER

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *